Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Sykes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Sykes

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evelyn Phillips

October 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always curious and helpful!"

Emily Pulley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim cares about individual needs. And her rates are affordable."

Ashley M

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After almost 20 years with the same insurance company, we switched to Kim. Her rates were much more affordable and her customer service is outstanding! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable."

David Grace

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly agent!"

Kirsteen Ferrell

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim has taken care of me for years! She is thoughtful, caring and kind. She will do anything for her customers!"

Steve Cushenbery

June 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Maybe you guys can call me at work some more or send some more texts or some emails harassing me about a quote I never requested on a vehicle I've never owned."

Shonda England

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Kim for all of our insurance needs including auto, home and life insurance. Kim is one who goes above and beyond and then some just to make things easier when it comes to payments and most recently when we had to make a claim with our home. She assisted in every step of the claim to get it processed in a timely manner."

Hillary Watrous

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Sykes and her team are one of a kind. Their professionalism and care factor is what sets them apart. Working with Emily Weaver, she made the process very simple, personable and got the best deal for my family and I!"

Jessica Murphy

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is there for you anytime you need! She is kind and incredibly knowledgeable about insurance. She is passionate about getting you the right insurance that meet your needs. This isn’t your typical insurance agency, but they treat you like family and know who you are when you call!"

Deana Stroer

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best of the best. She won me over after 30 years with another company. She’s professional and knowledgeable and very. customer oriented. Dealing with insurance is not my cup of tea, but she was very patient and didn’t try to rush me through the process and was happy to answer all my questions."

Kristin Nash

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim was awesome with getting us the best deal for our family! Plus we have more.. for cheaper with her verses our previous insurance! Definitely recommend!!"

Rachael Perez

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is an ALL STAR agent. Let me tell you that you will not be disappointed with her care and professionalism. She will bend over backwards to ensure that you’re getting exactly what is needed and more! We wouldn’t trust anyone else with our insurance and loan needs!!"

Lester Mcdonald

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alright"

Lindsay Bender

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Not only do I love the coffee bar at the office but Kim answered all of my questions with ease."

April Tucker

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is a great agent. Over a period of several months, I was able to build a great relationship with her office. Kim has a great desire to help people. Thank you Kim and team!!"

Vickie Murphy

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"We LOVE Kim. She is always willing to go the extra mile to insure our family has the best possible insurance protection while finding ways for us to save money. She is always available to support our needs and concerns. Kim’s work ethic is rooted with high standards! Never have we had an insurance agent take such a personal interest in our needs - Kim is a pleasure to work with!"