Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny Walker

Kenny Walker

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kenny Walker
"I started my insurance at a set rate flor 6 months, and then once my renewal was up it increased by $10 a month. When I emailed Kim about this I got a canned response about ways to save money not an actual reason my policy increased. When I asked again I never got a response which is incredibly unprofessional. I went ahead and sucked it up to pay the extra monthly for the last six months and just hit my new renewal which increased again by another $8 a month. I once again reached out to Kim to find out why only to once again never receive a response. So since March my insurance increased by almost $20 a month, and without a response as to why. Extremely predatory business practices so don’t waste your time with the initial low offer. However, when I spoke with Emily here to cancel my policy she was incredibly helpful and kind so kudos to her."
Profile photo of Evelyn Phillips

Evelyn Phillips

October 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Phillips
"Always curious and helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Pulley

Emily Pulley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pulley
"Kim cares about individual needs. And her rates are affordable."
Profile photo of Ashley M

Ashley M

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley M
"After almost 20 years with the same insurance company, we switched to Kim. Her rates were much more affordable and her customer service is outstanding! Kim is very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of David Grace

David Grace

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Grace
"Great customer service and friendly agent!"
Profile photo of Kirsteen Ferrell

Kirsteen Ferrell

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsteen Ferrell
"Kim has taken care of me for years! She is thoughtful, caring and kind. She will do anything for her customers!"
Profile photo of Steve Cushenbery

Steve Cushenbery

June 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Cushenbery
"Maybe you guys can call me at work some more or send some more texts or some emails harassing me about a quote I never requested on a vehicle I've never owned."
Profile photo of Shonda England

Shonda England

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda England
"We use Kim for all of our insurance needs including auto, home and life insurance. Kim is one who goes above and beyond and then some just to make things easier when it comes to payments and most recently when we had to make a claim with our home. She assisted in every step of the claim to get it processed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Hillary Freese

Hillary Freese

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Freese
"Kim Sykes and her team are one of a kind. Their professionalism and care factor is what sets them apart. Working with Emily Weaver, she made the process very simple, personable and got the best deal for my family and I!"
Profile photo of Jessica Murphy

Jessica Murphy

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Murphy
"Kim is there for you anytime you need! She is kind and incredibly knowledgeable about insurance. She is passionate about getting you the right insurance that meet your needs. This isn’t your typical insurance agency, but they treat you like family and know who you are when you call!"
Profile photo of Deana Stroer

Deana Stroer

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Stroer
"Kim is the best of the best. She won me over after 30 years with another company. She’s professional and knowledgeable and very. customer oriented. Dealing with insurance is not my cup of tea, but she was very patient and didn’t try to rush me through the process and was happy to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Kristin Nash

Kristin Nash

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Nash
"Kim was awesome with getting us the best deal for our family! Plus we have more.. for cheaper with her verses our previous insurance! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rachael Perez

Rachael Perez

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Perez
"Kim is an ALL STAR agent. Let me tell you that you will not be disappointed with her care and professionalism. She will bend over backwards to ensure that you’re getting exactly what is needed and more! We wouldn’t trust anyone else with our insurance and loan needs!!"
Profile photo of Lester Mcdonald

Lester Mcdonald

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Mcdonald
"Alright"
Profile photo of Lindsay Ellis

Lindsay Ellis

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Ellis
"Not only do I love the coffee bar at the office but Kim answered all of my questions with ease."
Profile photo of April Tucker

April Tucker

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by April Tucker
"Kim is a great agent. Over a period of several months, I was able to build a great relationship with her office. Kim has a great desire to help people. Thank you Kim and team!!"
Profile photo of Vickie Murphy

Vickie Murphy

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Murphy
"We LOVE Kim. She is always willing to go the extra mile to insure our family has the best possible insurance protection while finding ways for us to save money. She is always available to support our needs and concerns. Kim’s work ethic is rooted with high standards! Never have we had an insurance agent take such a personal interest in our needs - Kim is a pleasure to work with!"